THE INSTITUTE
FOR THE HUMANITIES
AND INFORMATION TECHNOLOGIES
IGUMO ADMINISTRATION

Marina Volynkina

Rector of IGUMO, PhD in Law, Professor

Phone: +7 (495) 603 85 77

E-mail: rektorat@igumo.ru 

d11660ee3f81a81888e854a44a2cbc47.jpg

Kurban Magomedov

Prorector for Learning and Teaching, Honoured Science Worker of the Republic of Dagestan, PhD in Technology, Professor

Phone: +7 (495) 603 85 77

E-mail: magomedov@igumo.ru

.jpg

Elena Yurasova

Academic Secretary, Head of Department of General and Social Psychology, PhD in Psychology, Professor

Phone: +7 (495) 603 85 77 

E-mail: rektorat@igumo.ru

  _.jpg

Anton Zazuk

Deputy Rector of IGUMO for Informatisation, Associate Professor

Phone: +7 (499) 748 15 64

E-mail: zazuk@igumo.ru


Roman Piskunov

Deputy Rector of IGUMO for System Analytics and Development of Internet Projects, Associate Professor

Phone: +7 (495) 603 86 44

E-mail: piskunov@igumo.ru
melihova2244.jpg

Yevgenia Yeliseeva

Deputy Rector of IGUMO for Project Activities and Professional Integration of Students, Director of Business Incubator, Associate Professor

Phone: +7 (495) 603 89 33

E-mail: eliseeva@igumo.ru
85d6494ce81ab49e838efb1d04bee802.jpg

Tatyana Vorozhtsova

Dean of the Faculty of Journalism, Professor

Phone: +7 (499) 748 15 58

E-mail: pressa@igumo.ru

--.jpg

Roman Kozlov

Dean of the Faculty of Advertising and PR, PhD in Philology, Associate Professor

Phone: +7 (499) 748 19 12

E-mail: pr@igumo.ru

d2c202f2222d1bbe19f534967f6b3ac8.jpg

Inga Farkhatova

Dean of the Faculty of Photography, PhD in Philology, Associate Professor

Phone: +7 (499) 748 16 91

E-mail: farhatova@igumo.ru

 
22bc387aeb34885583008725ddbc7ccb.jpg

Oksana Kurenya

Dean of the Faculty of Photography, PhD in Philology, Associate Professor

Phone: +7 (499) 748 18 73

E-mail: kurenya@igumo.ru

a76e65b5d4971f6c4066e142a5b1bbf3.jpg

Yelizaveta Zemlyanova

Dean of the Faculty of Design, Associate Professor

Phone: +7 (499) 748 15 46

E-mail: design@igumo.ru

1.jpg

Maria Borisova

Dean of the Faculty of Psychology, PhD in Psychology, Associate Professor

Phone: +7 (495) 603 86 22

E-mail: borisova@igumo.ru



HOME IGUMO NEWS ABOUT US CONTACTS
1991-2018 THE INSTITUTE FOR THE HUMANITIES AND INFORMATION TECHNOLOGIES. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED