THE INSTITUTE
FOR THE HUMANITIES
AND INFORMATION TECHNOLOGIES

About IGUMO

THE INSTITUTE
FOR THE HUMANITIES
AND INFORMATION TECHNOLOGIES

About IGUMO

RESPONSIBLE EDUCATION

The Institute for The Humanities and Information Technologies is a Moscow-based higher education institution established on April 30, 1992. The Institute has been carrying out innovative educational techniques based on creativity for 28 years already. IGUMO is the space filled with mutual respect, professional development, and self-fulfilment. It appreciates initiative attitude, love towards future profession, and readiness to work in team. IGUMO has been the right holder of Responsible Education trademark since 2009. 

Our students are offered jobs even before their graduation during their practical training. We train active and thinking professionals revealing the potential of every student.

INTERNATIONAL AFFAIRS

.jpg

International internships, student exchanges, scientific conferences, and summer schools are integral parts of IGUMOs educational policy. The Institute actively develops international contacts and joint creative projects with international universities and cultural institutions in Germany, the Czech Republic, France, and Lithuania. 

Days of Contemporary Art (DOCA) international festival, the Festival of Irish Culture, Open Studios Bauhaus Dessau, and Summer Peace Summit are the forms of development of horizontal international communication and students fulfilment.

Rector
Marina
Volynkina

INSTITUTES ATMOSPHERE 

__25.jpg 623875842a3db8c65bfbe05af.jpg" height="400" title="__25.jpg"> __25.jpg 623875842a3db8c65bfbe05af.jpg" height="400" title="__25.jpg"> __25.jpg 623875842a3db8c65bfbe05af.jpg" height="400" title="__25.jpg">

When choosing an educational institution to enter, it is important to feel its atmosphere, see the educational space where students acquire knowledge and professional experience. Creative environment of IGUMO contributes to its students creative mood and fulfilment. 

The students of the Faculty of Design jointly with their lecturers-practitioners worked out all interiors of IGUMO. The European style of the lecture rooms, co-working spaces, computer classes with iMac computers, photo studios with comprehensive studio equipment and cyclorama, creative labs and workshops, student café, and yoga centre are integral elements of educational space at IGUMO.

LARGE-SCALE PROJECTS 

IGUMO students carry out several large-scale practice-oriented projects. By taking part in project activities, the students learn to address relevant professional tasks, work in team, and interact with representatives of related occupations. The participants of projects help one another, generate new ideas, and develop their leadership qualities. 

Professionals from different areas highly evaluate the results of our students project activities. That is why participation in practice-oriented projects help students fill their portfolios with real cases and provide them with successful start of their professional career.

Days of Contemporary Art festival (www.doca.moscow)

Global Talents all-Russian web-portal (www.globaltalents.ru)

News agency of the Eurasian Womens Community (www.eawfpress.ru)

OUR STUDENTS 

Everything at IGUMO is literally filled with the atmosphere of creativity. The lecturers always strive to give their students such tasks that require imagination, fantasy, and creativity. The students regularly take part in talent nights, perform plays, organise festivals, shoot videos, do yoga, and enjoy volunteering. Student life at IGUMO is filled with a variety of bright events. 

Student café and yoga classes, therapeutic fencing, teambuilding trainings, and chess tournaments are only a small part of the bright student life at IGUMO. The students feel part of the big friendly family with its spirit of creativity and collaboration, love, and mutual understanding. 

.jpg
Rector
Marina
Volynkina

1993-2020 IGUMO. ALL MATERIALS ARE CREATED BY STUDENTS AND STAFF OF IGUMO

share page:
LEARN MORE
About us Contacts

1993-2020 IGUMO. ALL MATERIALS ARE CREATED BY STUDENTS AND STAFF OF IGUMO

Об институте

Институт и колледж ИГУМО
ИНСТИТУТ
ГУМАНИТАРНОГО ОБРАЗОВАНИЯ
И ИНФОРМАЦИОННЫХ ТЕХНОЛОГИЙ

Об институте

ОТВЕТСТВЕННОЕ ОБРАЗОВАНИЕ

Институт гуманитарного образования и информационных технологий (ИГУМО) – высшее учебное заведение Москвы, которое было создано 30 апреля 1992 г. В течение 28 лет вуз реализует инновационные образовательные технологии, в основе которых лежат креатив и творчество. ИГУМО – пространство взаимного уважения, профессионального развития и самореализации. Здесь ценятся инициатива, любовь к будущей профессии, готовность работать в команде. Правообладателем товарного знака «Ответственное образование» с 2009 года является ИГУМО.

Выпускники получают предложения от работодателей уже на старших курсах обучения во время прохождения производственной практики. Мы воспитываем активных, думающих профессионалов, раскрывая потенциал каждого студента.

МЕЖДУНАРОДНОЕ СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО

международное.jpg

Международные стажировки и студенческие обмены, научные конференции и летние школы – неотъемлемая часть образовательной политики ИГУМО. Институт активно развивает международные связи, творческие проекты с зарубежными вузами, культурными институциями Германии, Чехии, Франции, Литвы.

Международный фестиваль современного искусства DOCA (Days of Contemporary Art), Фестиваль ирландской культуры, Open Studios Bauhaus Dessau, Summer Peace Summit – формы развития горизонтальных межкультурных коммуникаций и самореализации студентов. 

Ректор института
Волынкина
Марина Владимировна

ПРОСТРАНСТВО ИНСТИТУТА

ЕЖС_Волынкина_25.jpg 623875842a3db8c65bfbe05af.jpg" height="400" title="ЕЖС_Волынкина_25.jpg"> ЕЖС_Волынкина_25.jpg 623875842a3db8c65bfbe05af.jpg" height="400" title="ЕЖС_Волынкина_25.jpg"> ЕЖС_Волынкина_25.jpg 623875842a3db8c65bfbe05af.jpg" height="400" title="ЕЖС_Волынкина_25.jpg">

Выбирая учебное заведение, важно почувствовать его атмосферу, увидеть образовательное пространство, в котором студенты получают знания и профессиональный опыт. Креативная обстановка ИГУМО способствует творческому настрою и самореализации студентов.

Все интерьеры ИГУМО разработаны студентами факультета дизайна совместно с преподавателями-практиками. Европейский стиль аудиторного фонда, коворкинг-пространства, компьютерные классы с компьютерами iMac, фотостудии, оснащенные полноценным студийным осветительным оборудованием, циклорама, творческие лаборатории и мастерские, студенческое кафе и йога-центр – неотъемлемые атрибуты образовательного пространства ИГУМО. 

МАСШТАБНЫЕ ПРОЕКТЫ

В ИГУМО студенты реализуют несколько масштабных практико-ориентированных проектов. Участвуя в проектной деятельности, студенты решают реальные профессиональные задачи, учатся работать в команде, взаимодействовать с коллегами из смежных профессий. Студенты – участники проектов помогают друг другу, генерируют новые идеи и развивают свои лидерские качества.

Результаты проектной работы наших студентов высоко оценивают профессионалы различных отраслей, поэтому участие в практико-ориентированных проектах позволяет обучающимся наполнить свое портфолио реальными кейсами и обеспечивает выпускникам старт профессиональной карьеры.

НАШИ СТУДЕНТЫ

В ИГУМО всё буквально пропитано атмосферой творчества. Преподаватели всегда стремятся дать студентам такие задания, для выполнения которых необходимо проявить фантазию, воображение и креатив. Студенты регулярно принимают участие в творческих вечерах, сами ставят спектакли, организуют праздники, снимают ролики, занимаются йогой, волонтерской деятельностью. Студенческая жизнь в ИГУМО наполнена множеством ярких событий.

Студенческое кафе и занятия йогой, терапевтическое фехтование и арт-терапия, тренинги командообразования и шахматные турниры – малая часть мероприятий студенческой жизни ИГУМО. Студенты чувствуют себя членами большой дружной семьи, в которой живут дух творчества и сотрудничества, любовь и взаимопонимание.

ректор.jpg
Ректор института
Волынкина
Марина
Владимировна
Наш Инстаграмм Сообщество в ВКонтакте Сообщество в Фейсбуке

© 1993-2020 ИГУМО. Все материалы созданы студентами и сотрудниками ИГУМО





поделиться страницей:
УЗНАЙТЕ БОЛЬШЕ
Об ИГУМО Абитуриентам Кабинет студента Пресс-служба Контакты
Наш Инстаграмм Сообщество в ВКонтакте Сообщество в Фейсбуке

© 1993-2020 ИГУМО. Все материалы созданы студентами и сотрудниками ИГУМО